How can I undo a check-out?
Sorry, we can't find anything
You will find an 'undo check-out' button on the reservation view page, which allows you to reverse the check-out of a booking. This is available to users for whom this permission is given.
Undo Check-out is only available in the following cases:
1. The reservation has been checked out
2. There is no other reservation for a past period checked into the accommodation
3. The related accommodation has no owner for the date range of the reservation